Birthday Wishes….

12 Jul

Hi Again…. I have another quick post before I head out to run some errands.  Tony and I are going out for breakfast and then off to do a bit of shopping.  I have a lovely set of shelves to put up in my craft room thanks to Bobby and Sue!!!  I’ll post some pics once I get everything all organized.

Here’s another card I made while playing around with some BEAUTIFUL paper I picked up at The Cutting Garden….  The paper is by First Edition Paper and Kim has it in stock in 6 x 6 Paper Pads as well as 12 x 12 single sheets.  For this card I used a sheet of 12 x 12..

Again…  I just couldn’t resist adding a big bow and hand made pin…. It’s how I roll! LOL!!!  Here’s a look at the whole card…

I also made the custom envelope with matching design paper… I often make my own envelopes, it is such a nice added touch don’t you think?

Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!!

2 Responses to “Birthday Wishes….”

  1. Sue O July 12, 2012 at 8:56 am #

    Very, very pretty!!!!! Love it!

  2. Marney July 12, 2012 at 11:18 am #

    Love it.. It is very pretty paper….

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 305 other followers

