I love new punches!

16 Sep

Happy Sunday everyone!  My husband got me a new Martha Stewart Punch Around the Page punch set for my birthday and I couldn’t wait to rip it out of the box and start punching!  This set is VERY new to me!  I have never seen it before it is called Flourish Lace.  I love it!!!  Check this out…

We are staying close to home today after a very busy weekend.  It’s back to work tomorrow so there are lots of chores to do around the house.  I hope everyone is having a nice day!

Thanks so much for stopping by.

4 Responses to “I love new punches!”

  1. sunflowermel September 16, 2012 at 4:17 pm #

    Great card Lisa!!!!!!!

  2. Marney September 16, 2012 at 4:48 pm #

    Oh love that punch. I have not seen that one before.. Beautiful card for sure…..

  3. laurenscraft September 16, 2012 at 9:08 pm #

    Good on Tony!!!! Lovely punch Lovely card!!!!

  4. Donna Lueders September 16, 2012 at 11:14 pm #

    Oh how pretty. What a nice husband and he has very good taste too. I love it:)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 317 other followers

