You Can Do it Challenge….

24 Feb

Good Evening!  This week I am hosting the You Can Do It challenge over on SplitCoast Stampers.   There are tons of people at work dropping like flies with this nasty cold bug that is going around so I decided to make some teabag holders to hopefully cheer up my sickie friends.  I decided to kill two birds with one stone and challenge everyone to make some cute little tea bag holders and send them to a friend that is feeling a little under the weather.  Here’s a look at what I created…

Challenge 1Challenge 2Hopefully this challenge wont be too basic for them!

I hope you are enjoying your evening and thanks so much for stopping by!

Signature

2 Responses to “You Can Do it Challenge….”

  1. SharonNoble February 24, 2013 at 7:31 pm #

    l like it. I like it a lot!!! What a precious idea and easy enough that even I can do it.
    Thanks as always, Lisa, for inspiration.

  2. Lynn February 24, 2013 at 7:40 pm #

    This is perfect Lisa…I have a ton of used tea bags!!!! reduce…reuse…recycle….LOLOLOLOL

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 316 other followers

