BoBunny Christmas….

22 Sep

Good Morning Blog Friends!

I have been busy getting some classes set up for the up coming weeks at The Cutting Garden.  I thought I would share what we will be creating….

BoBunny 001BoBunny 002

I used the lovely Christmas BoBunny stamp set Kim has in stock at the store.  Of course I pulled the stamps so that the people taking my class have first dibs on them.

I have a busy day ahead of me, lots of chores and some shopping to get ready for work tomorrow.  I hope you all are having a fantastic weekend and thanks so much for stopping by!

Signature

5 Responses to “BoBunny Christmas….”

  1. Lin M. in Texas September 22, 2013 at 10:06 am #

    I love these cards – sure wish I could join your class! The colors and stamps used are perfect and I really like all the different layers.

  2. JoAnn September 22, 2013 at 1:22 pm #

    Your cards are lovely. I am wondering about the blue paper you used in these? Is that something I can order from the shoppe? Thanks, JoAnn

  3. Lynn September 22, 2013 at 3:45 pm #

    Good for you getting them done early…wanna do mine too????

  4. Diane September 22, 2013 at 5:12 pm #

    Howdy! These cards are absolutely gorgeous! Love the colors and the special touches. The class will enjoy making these! SCS friend, Diane

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 321 other followers

