Mothers Day & Anniversary Cards

13 Apr

I thought I would get a head start on Mother’s Day Cards and while making these I felt it would also make a nice Anniversary Card as well.  I cut the flowers out using Sure Cuts Alot and put glitter on them,  I feel they really make the card.  The flower embossed white background really shows off the flowers.  Inside I stamped “Enjoy Life’s Moments” using a mini clear stamp by Kaisercraft that I picked up.  These are really quick and easy cards to make up once you get the flowers put together.

One Response to “Mothers Day & Anniversary Cards”

  1. craftingcottage April 13, 2011 at 11:35 pm #

    God the need for paper is keeping me up at night! Want to go shopping on the weekend for more? 😉 It can be our little secret!

Leave a Reply

