Fun Fast Notes……

17 Apr

Okay, I said I wanted to make 20 cards this weekend and with these two I have reached my goal.  I have gotten little else done as you can imagine but I managed to get my laundry done and actually cooked supper! 😉  Livingroom and Dining room tidied, dusted and vacuumed so I don’t have to deal with too much guilt 🙂  These cards were done with Stampin’ Up! Fun Fast Notes.  I didn’t use a sentiment so who ever wants them can decide if they want to use them for easter or just an any occasion card.  The pretty background paper is April Showers by http://www.3bugsinarug.com.  Hope you like it 🙂

Leave a Reply

