Hippety Hoppety!

17 Apr

We are so hooked on this Card Making racket that Joann and I got up early on Saturday to do a fun run (fun run = hit the craft and stamp stores).  As you can imagine with it being a week until Easter the Easter stamps were slim pickings.  I was so lucky to find this Sweet Spring stamp set made by Cornish Heritage Farms – Kim Hughes Collection.  As soon as I got home I started stamping.  These are the first cards I made with this set.  Hope you like it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

