Now for Easter cards….

17 Apr

It is becoming a trend for us (me and my stamping buddies Joann, Karyn & Carol) to get together on Saturday evenings to craft together.  Last night was very productive!  Some of my friends at work asked me to do up some Easter cards so it inspired me to start stamping.  The stamp set I used for these cards is Cornish Heritage Farms, Kim Hughes Collection, Sweet Spring.  As Easter is next Sunday I suspect I will be stamping this set a lot this week! 🙂

Leave a Reply

