Birthday Cupcakes :)

24 Apr

I know I have used this stamp before but I really like it.  I borrowed this stamp from my sister Joann and I usually ask to stamp it every time we craft together.  It makes such a cute little birthday card.  I like to put glitter stickles on the frosting.  Happy Easter 🙂

One Response to “Birthday Cupcakes :)”

  1. florence and freddie April 24, 2011 at 5:17 pm #

    Hi Lisa. More lovely cards. All of them are fab. You are lucky to have a sister to craft with and borrow stamps off.
    Regards Florence.

Leave a Reply

