Monday Morning Coffee…. Perk Up!

2 May

I woke up insanely early this morning considering it’s my day off!  The first thing I thought of is …I need Coffee…  Once I woke up enough, I got ready to go out to breakfast with my best friend Karyn.  I decided to make this cute little set of cards while I waited for her to arrive.  This set of stamps is from Stampin’ Up!  and it’s called Morning Cup.  I got the idea for the lay out from a lady that goes by Justcrazy on Splitcoast stampers.  The paper I used is from a paper pad I picked up at Michaels by k i Memories, Enchanting.  I bought the jewels online from Pink Hedgehog.  The inside of the card reads, “A morning with out coffee is like sleep”.  How true is that? 🙂  Have a great day!!!

Leave a Reply

