Anniversary & Wedding

3 May

Okay Jamie, I took your suggestion and here is the Wedding card that I came up with.  This is my first attempt at this type of card.  I used the Martha Stuart Punch all around the page punch 5×5 and glued it to a 4×4 card base.  Again I used the daisy punch to make the flowers.  Hope you like it! 🙂

2 Responses to “Anniversary & Wedding”

  1. Jamie Bezanson May 4, 2011 at 11:58 am #

    Love it Lisa!! 😀 Now a couple more generic ones and you’ll have people emailing you to do their wedding cards. You would have had mine if I knew you were going to be going and doing such beautiful cards for sale… 😀

    Would have saved me soooo much time (I have no card making skills) and my poor husband his mind as I was driving him kooky.

    😉 Great Job Lisa!

  2. florence and freddie May 6, 2011 at 6:00 pm #

    Oh Lisa these are so pretty.
    Have a great weekend.
    Regards Florence.

Leave a Reply

