All Occasion Cards

14 May

I love making these types of cards.  The more details the better.  Again this card can be used for any occasion.  I used my daisy punch and embossed the flowers.  I cut this butterfly out using my Cricut and Sure Cuts Alot.  Hope you like it! 🙂

One Response to “All Occasion Cards”

  1. florence and freddie May 15, 2011 at 8:07 am #

    Super card Lisa. I don’t believe this “less is more”. If there is a space fill it! LOL!. Really like this daisy punch you use.
    Regards Florence.

Leave a Reply

