Saturday Night Crafting at Joann’s Place….

15 May

It was a typical weekend for me.  I followed all of my usual rules… 1. Play 2. Avoid Housework 3. Leave all chores until the last possible minute on Sunday so I can play some more 🙂  Saturday night my crafting buddies and I ended up at my sister Joann’s place to break in her new craft room.  What a treat! she had new Penny Black Stamps so we all just had to try them out 🙂  This is one of the 3 cards I made with her new sets.  So Cute!!! 🙂  Thanks Joann!  (I am still growling about you getting that new paper pad that I haven’t seen before! 😉

2 Responses to “Saturday Night Crafting at Joann’s Place….”

  1. craftingcottage May 15, 2011 at 8:15 pm #

    I love it too Joann! I can’t wait until our next session because I definitely would like to stamp it again if you don’t mind?! How lucky are we huh? We get to spend time together doing something fun any time we want! It’s all about the punches, I already have my sights on my next punch but I’m pacing myself LOL! 😉

  2. florence and freddie May 16, 2011 at 5:50 pm #

    Hi Lisa. This stamp image is adorable. I have just spotted the bee with the flower. Lovely card.
    Regards Florence.

Leave a Reply

