Birthday Bees

23 May

It is sunny out!!! O.M.G.!  I has been rainy and dreary here in Halifax for over 30 days…. so you are probably thinking, why is she inside then?  I am just waiting for it to warm up a bit and then I am heading out to my garden! (my second favorite pass time 🙂

Here’s what I have been up to this morning in my little craft room…

These are so bright and colorful, I love the little bee stamp from Inkadinkado.  I put Stickles on the wings to give it some shimmer and also dotted the petals of the daisy’s.  I embossed the right side of the white tag in the center and used flamingo liquid pearls to dot the center of each flower.  Hope you like it! 🙂

One Response to “Birthday Bees”

  1. florence and freddie May 25, 2011 at 3:11 am #

    Hi Lisa. Love these cards. Those little bee stamps are so useful. I have a couple in my stash.
    Regards Florence.

Leave a Reply

