Gardening….

23 May

I love to garden… Almost as much as I love to craft… It is a close second.  From time to time I will post some of my gardening efforts. I enjoy growing flowers but veggies are my favorite thing to grow.  Here is a couple of pic’s I took today while trying to do my spring clean up of my yard….

This first one is of my Daughter (Vicki’s) Cherry Tree.  It is in full bloom at the moment and by the looks of it, we are going to have a ton of Cherries!

The next one is of one of my Strawberry beds… I can’t believe they are doing so well after the amount of rain we have had!


I still have a ton of yard work to do but today was a good start! 🙂

One Response to “Gardening….”

  1. florence and freddie May 25, 2011 at 3:03 am #

    Hi Lisa. Great to see photos of your garden. Hope to see some more. So I take it spring has now well and truly sprung in your part of the world.
    Regards Florence.

Leave a Reply

