New Digital Stamp!…. Stiched Flower….

24 May

This stamp is from Designed2Delight.  ILove It!  It turned out so nice in pink, I can’t wait to try it in another color.  As you can see the layout of the card is pretty simple.  I used a dot of stickles on each of the flower petals and cut out a second flower and popped it on top of the original stamped one using a foam adhesive square and topped it off with this great button I found at Michaels.  I also cut out 2 extra leaves and put some stickles on them as well and used the foam squares to pop them up ….

I colored the flower and stem using my Bic Mark it – Pink Flamingo (I love this color) and Margarita Green and I am really happy with how it turned out.  I added the little bee also raised on a foam square.

I didn’t add a sentiment to these cards because I didn’t want to limit their use (I tend to do this alot).  Hope you like it! 🙂

Lisa

One Response to “New Digital Stamp!…. Stiched Flower….”

  1. florence and freddie May 25, 2011 at 3:06 am #

    Hi Lisa. Fab cards. Really fun and funky. Not sure what digital stamps are? I live such a sheltered life! LOL!
    Regards Florence.

Leave a Reply

