Saturday Card Making…..

28 May

My friend Carol and I hit Michaels last night and they had some fun new stamps in their dollar bin that I thought would go nicely with my Spellbinders Shapeabilities Fancy Tags….

 The paper I used is Stampin’ Up! – Marina Mist.  The stamp is made by Hampton Art.  I used Ocean Blue Liquid Pearls for the dots in the center of the flowers.  Hope you like it!

Lisa 🙂

2 Responses to “Saturday Card Making…..”

  1. florence and freddie May 29, 2011 at 12:04 am #

    Gorgeous card Lisa. Love the cream and the (airforce) blue together.
    Regards Florence.

  2. cindy June 17, 2011 at 10:13 pm #

    I need to case this one..
    I love it!
    Cindy

Leave a Reply

