Sassy Cheryl’s Digi Stamps…

5 Jun

I am really starting to have fun with using Digital Stamps.  It’s so much fun to be able to browse through all the stamps, pick the ones you like and buy them and have them as soon as you download them.  Today I picked up a couple of stamps from Sassy Cheryl’s.  Here’s one of the stamps I bought:

And once I had this one finished I thought I would add a fan rosette that I made with my Martha Stewart scoring board….

I added some stickles to the edge of the rosette to give it some bling.  Pretty! 🙂

Hope you like it.

Lisa 🙂

One Response to “Sassy Cheryl’s Digi Stamps…”

  1. florence and freddie June 6, 2011 at 4:15 am #

    These are gorgeous Lisa. The little girl is so cute. Both are beautifully made.
    Regards Florence.

Leave a Reply

