Build A Blossom Punch…

14 Jun

I made this card using the Stampin’ Up! Build A Blossom Punch.  The beautiful background paper is from s.e.i Bright Blossom paper pad.  I embossed each petal of the flower and after building it, I sponged it with a bit of pink ink and then spritzed it with Perfect Pearls Mist then added the brad for the center.

Have a nice evening!

Lisa 🙂

3 Responses to “Build A Blossom Punch…”

  1. Debbie June 14, 2011 at 9:52 pm #

    Really cute! Guess I need another punch. I have totally missed this one!

  2. florence and freddie June 15, 2011 at 4:21 am #

    Gorgeous card Lisa. Those are lovely brads you use. Do you ever have the urge to ask for the brads back! LOL! I would be giving out the card and saying “when you have finished can I have it back” LOL!
    Regards Florence.

  3. craftingcottage June 15, 2011 at 7:06 pm #

    LOL! Florence!!! I love these Brads too! Your idea is very tempting but I bought a huge bag of them so they will last me quite a while. Thanks for your comments, I always look forward to hearing from you 🙂
    Lisa

Leave a Reply

