Splitcoast Queen for the Day….

23 Jun

I made this card in honor of Vicki, Splitcoast’s Queen for the day.  This is the second card I cased from her lovely gallery.  Here is the card I chose to case:  http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/gallery/photo/1475746?&cat=500&ppuser=193158  As you can see I changed up the colors and flowers.  I heat embossed the flowers using bright white embossing powder.  The stamp sets I used are both from Stampin’ Up!  – Printed Petals and Heard from the Heart.

 Hope you like it!

Lisa 🙂

One Response to “Splitcoast Queen for the Day….”

  1. florence and freddie June 24, 2011 at 8:28 pm #

    Hi Lisa. This is so pretty. Have a great weekend.
    Regards Florence.

Leave a Reply

