Birthday Butterflies…

1 Jul

I picked up this new embossing folder the other day.  I Hope you can see it in the pic, its so pretty!  I love the blank space on this embossing folder so I can stamp a sentiment right on it.  I have a feeling that I will be using this often.  🙂

I think you can see the embossing better with this pic.  The butterfly is also a new stamp but I will post the name of it later as I am too lazy to go in the house to check to see which company it is made by.  It is  Canada day and I am sitting on my deck with a cold beer and I just can’t be bothered to get up! 🙂

I hope you are enjoying your day as much as I am!

Lisa 🙂

2 Responses to “Birthday Butterflies…”

  1. Lois July 1, 2011 at 1:14 pm #

    This is so beautiful…the butterfly is such a wonderful part of the design.

  2. florence and freddie July 2, 2011 at 7:14 am #

    Lisa this is totally gorgeous. I wouldn’t want to give it away! LOL!
    Regards Florence.

Leave a Reply

