Birthday Wishes

1 Jul

Another pretty Birthday card I made for my stash.  I was getting quite low on cards so I made three of these.  I love this flower stamp from Heartfelt Creations.  I heat embossed it with bright white.

Lisa 🙂

2 Responses to “Birthday Wishes”

  1. Rockwell Designs July 1, 2011 at 3:50 pm #

    Hi Lisa, This card is very pretty. The teal blue color is wonderful!

  2. florence and freddie July 2, 2011 at 7:11 am #

    Hi Lisa. Hope all is well with you. Fab card. Love the colours of this.
    Regards Florence.

Leave a Reply

