Archive | 6:52 pm

More pretty Butterflies….

3 Jul

I am still playing around with this new stamp set I got made by Inkadinkado – Gem Stone Insects.  I think I like this Butterfly stamped much better than when I heat embossed it.

I really like how this one turned out.  This new embossing folder is so pretty, I know I will be using it alot!

Lisa 🙂

Catch a Bug?

3 Jul

This is a cute Digital Stamp from Designed2Delight.  I colored it using my Copics and added some stickles to the spots on the Ladybugs.

Lisa 🙂

Friendship…

3 Jul

I made these cards a while ago but didn’t get around to posting them until now.  Again it’s a beautiful day here in Halifax and I am sitting on my deck with a cold beer while my lovely husband BBQ’s a late lunch for us 🙂

 

It is great to have different size daisy punches because it is so simple to make up quick and easy cards.

Hope you are having a great day!

Lisa 🙂

Sunday Smile :)

3 Jul

I have been having some fun playing around with different card layouts.  This is a quick and easy friendship card I made up that is sure to put a smile on someones face.

Hope you like it 🙂

Lisa 🙂