2nd Holiday Challenge entry…

4 Jul

Hi Again!  This is going to be a busy stamping day as I am going to try to make as many entries as I can to today’s holiday challenges. I think there are 20 challenges today in total.  I’m not sure how I am possibly going to keep up! LOL!  I’m gonna give it a try 😉  Here is my entry for the 2nd challenge…

This is a freebie Digital image from Designed to Delight.  I used stickles on the cupcake thank goodness!  The last 2 cards I made didn’t have any stickles and I think I was going through withdrawal!!

Hope you like it!

Lisa 🙂

Leave a Reply

