CCC11 July Christmas Cards….

9 Jul

I am so glad I joined the Splitcoast Christmas Card Challenge.  It forces me away from the butterflies and flowers for a little while to make me focus a bit on getting a head start on Christmas.  I made 5 of these cards so this completes my Christmas cards that I have committed to make for July.  I used Stampin’ Up! Season of Joy for the silver flower and heated embossed it.  The boarder punch is from Martha Stewart.  The sentiment is by Inkadinkado – Filigree Snowman.  I love how this card turned out.  I think I will make some more and switch up the colors.

Hope you like them!

Lisa 🙂

One Response to “CCC11 July Christmas Cards….”

  1. florence and freddie July 10, 2011 at 1:36 pm #

    Beautiful cards Lisa.
    Regards Florence.

Leave a Reply

