Archive | 6:35 pm

Just For You….

11 Jul

I love the Martha Stewart Punch Around the Page punches.  They are so much fun to use and give such a great design to cards.

Hope you like it 🙂

Lisa 🙂

Christmas Cards…

11 Jul

I have been working hard at making this years Christmas cards.  While I was out shopping yesterday at Carousel Rubber Stamps,  I came across a new Christmas stamp set made by a company I haven’t seen before – Creative Concepts, Stamp It!  It was really good value as there is 7 stamps and the cost was only $10.95.    I used one of the stamps to make these cards.

Here are the supplies I used for my cards:

Here is a picture of the stamped image once it was colored:

Here it is again after I added the Stickles and glitter glue:

And the finished cards:

And now for a closer look:

 That’s three more cards completed!  Lord only knows how many more to go LOL!!

Hope you like them!

Lisa 🙂

All Occasion Card…

11 Jul

I love doing all occasion cards, it is so convenient to go into my stash and no matter the occasion, you always have an appropriate card ready!  I picked up this cute little Mini Clear stamp made by KaiserCraft – Bouquet.  I colored it using my Copics and added some stickles and gems.  I picked up the ribbon in the dollar bin at Michaels.  The sentiment is from Stampin’ Up – All Holidays.

The background paper is made by Specialty Collection – Raspberry Pop, I use this paper pad so often! 🙂

Hope you like it!

Lisa 🙂

Another easy Birthday Card…

11 Jul

This is an easy layered birthday card.  The stamp for the flower is by Outlines Rubber Stamp Company.

Have a great Day!

Lisa 🙂