Just For You….

11 Jul

I love the Martha Stewart Punch Around the Page punches.  They are so much fun to use and give such a great design to cards.

Hope you like it 🙂

Lisa 🙂

2 Responses to “Just For You….”

  1. florence and freddie July 12, 2011 at 3:47 am #

    Hi Lisa. When I first saw this I thought you had put it in a deep box frame. Must be my eye sight! LOL! If you look at it from an angle and squint a little! Can you see? LOL! This is fab. I really love it.
    Regards Florence.

  2. Peggie Barker September 7, 2011 at 11:54 pm #

    This is gorgeous. Was looking for a thank you design and I think this would definitely work. Added you to my favorites. I agree – I love the Martha Steward around the page punches too.

Leave a Reply

