A Gift for You….

12 Jul

I am having so much fun crafting today!  I can’t seem to help myself, I am enjoying this Martha Stewart Punch around the page set so much!  Here’s another pretty pink card I made.

The stamp I used for the Pansy is made by Autumn Leaves, it’s a clear mini stamp and I heat embossed it with bright white and added a little gem to the center of the flowers.  The tiny butterfly punch is made by EK Success, I also added a little gem to the center of them and then, of course some Stickles!

The little framed cross stitched Friendship picture in the background was made for me by my friend Karyn.  She does such a lovely job doesn’t she? 🙂

If you look closely you can see that I did some paper piercing on the sentiment tag…. I found this great Paper Piercing kit made by Ecstasy Crafts… below is a picture of the kit:

There are so many great templates in this one kit.  I am really going to enjoy using it 🙂

I hope you are having a great day!

I would love to hear your comments 🙂

Lisa 🙂

One Response to “A Gift for You….”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Papertake Weekly Challenge… « craftingcottage - July 14, 2011

    […] If you click on the card it will enlarge it so you can see the fun paper piercing I did around the outside edge of the white background. For this I used Ecstasy Crafts Paper Punch Set PS101.  If you look back to this post  you will see a picture of this set..  https://craftingcottage.wordpress.com/2011/07/12/a-gift-for-you/ […]

Leave a Reply

