Archive | 8:31 pm

Mojo Monday – 200

19 Jul

Hi All,

I really enjoyed playing along with Mojo Monday last week so I couldn’t wait to give it another go!  This week they have several $25.00 gift certificate up for grabs for Verve stamps!!!  Here’s the link to this week’s sketch challenge:  http://mojomonday.blogspot.com/2011/07/mojo-monday-200.html I don’t have any Verve stamps as yet and I they are SOOOOO on my wish list so my fingers are really going to be crossed for this challenge!!!! (maybe my toes too if I can manage it!!)  Here is my entry for this week….

For this card I used paper from The Blossom Song Stack made by DCWV.  I used the Double Arches punch around the page set by Martha Stewart.  I also made my fan rosette from the same paper stack using my Martha Stewart scoring board.  Here’s another view…

I used my Large and Medium daisy punch to make the flowers and I embossed the petals of the larger Daisy.

Hope you like it!

Lisa 🙂