Archive | 4:28 pm

Splitcoast Christmas Card Challenge….

23 Jul

Hi again everyone,  As you might have seen in previous posts, I have entered the Splitcoaststampers Christmas Card Challenge.  I am ahead of the game with this challenge as I have committed to make 5 Christmas Cards per month.  I have already made my July cards so here are my August Christmas cards…..

I used the Stampin’ Up – Flaky Friends stamp set.  This is a retired set, it is so cute!  I love ANYTHING with snowmen 🙂  I made six of these cards so that sorts out my August cards 🙂  I really should up my limit, committing to 5 cards per month was a bit too easy of a target to meet 🙂  Oh well!

Thinking of you….

23 Jul

This is a beautiful pre colored image by Fred She Said.  You can check out her on line store http://fred-she-said.blogspot.com/ The digi’s are so beautiful!!! There is also a blog hop going on that you can join in on for some fantastic prizes!!

The sentiment is by TPC Studio – Greetings.  This was a very quick and easy card to make.  It took me all of 10 minutes!

Hope you like it!

Lisa 🙂