DTGD11 – Thank You!

6 Aug

Wow this has been a fun day!  My back is killing me, it’s almost 5:00 pm, I’m still not dressed and my dogs look like they are going to chew the wire to the plug on my laptop because I have been crafting and on the computer all day instead of paying attention to them.  The thing is …. I’m still not finished!!!!   I still have 11 more challenges to do!!!  Persevere Lisa!!  I WILL finish this even if it KILLS me! LOL!  Here’s my card….

I love how this card turned out!  So simple and pretty 🙂

Hope you like it!

Lisa 🙂

Leave a Reply

