Exciting News!!!!

15 Aug

I WON!!! YaY!!! I am the # 9 prize winner in the Dare to Get Dirty Challenges!!!  I don’t know a lot about the prize pack that I won but as soon as it arrives I will post all my goodies!!!  This was such a fun interactive challenge to enter!  I will definitely be joining in again!

Lisa 🙂

4 Responses to “Exciting News!!!!”

  1. Karyn August 15, 2011 at 7:06 pm #

    YAY!!!! That is sooooo awesome! Congratulations!! All that hard work paid off! 😀

  2. Rockwell Designs August 16, 2011 at 7:05 am #

    Wow, how exciting! Can’t wait to see what you have won. Congrats! 🙂

  3. Prize Challenges August 26, 2011 at 8:31 pm #

    Excited to see what you won! anywhere to see photos of what you did to win? Thanks.
    -Jackie

    • craftingcottage August 26, 2011 at 11:08 pm #

      I am still waiting for it to arrive!! It is coming quite a distance but I should receive it this coming week 🙂 As soon as I get it of course I will post pics! 🙂

Leave a comment