Thank you…

21 Aug

Hi Again,  Today I’m playing along with the Dirty Dozen and their monthly theme.  Here is the card I made….

I love this pretty pre printed butterfly ribbon.  I used my small daisy punch and folded the flowers in half and added a dot of liquid pearls for the center.  The outer edge is done with Martha Stewart’s Deco Fan Punch around the page.  I think I am addicted to these punch sets!  It seems I have to incorporate them in every card I make LOL!

Here is the link the card I chose to CASE:  http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/gallery/photo/2032219?&cat=21881

Sorta the same huh? 😉

 


I always enjoy playing along with the monthly themes.  Everyone on Splitcoast is so friendly and supportive!  It’s all so much fun to be a member of the fan club.

  I hope my creations give you some inspiration!  Happy Stamping!

 

Lisa 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

