On Your Wedding Day….

24 Aug

Hi Again, I was playing around with my new Martha Stewart Punch around the Page set – Scroll Lace and I thought I would make a wedding card as I don’t have any in my stash.  Here’s what I came up with…

   I found this paper at the bottom of my scraps pile so I am unsure which paper pad this is from.  I really need to get more organized about this sort of thing.  I have some ideas for organization bouncing around in my head and I need to do some changing up of my craft room to get things in better order.

I used my ek Dimensional Punch – Dahlia for the flower.  I really love these punches!  There is another that I have my eye on and I doubt very much that I will be able to hold myself back from buying it for too much longer!

My friend Carol dropped in for a visit and surprised me with 4 of these lovely metal charms!  They are so beautiful, I don’t know how I will be able to part with them LOL!

Hope you like it!

Lisa 🙂

Leave a Reply

