Dare to Get Dirty Prizes!

4 Sep

Hi Everyone,  I am so excited to post my prizes that I won during this years Dare to Get Dirty challenges!  Also I wanted to post the lovely card that Lydia (Understandblue) sent along with the prizes!  This is the first card that I received from someone on Splitcoast! I think I was more excited about the card than I was the prizes! LOL!  Thanks Lydia!!!!

 

Here are the two stamp sets that I won!  Just Rite Groovy Snowman Set and My Favorite Things – You mean the world to me.  Isn’t this great!!!! 🙂

 

 Also in the package was this Lavender Spica pen and the Alpha Rain Dots from Cloud9 Design.

 

SO FUN!!!

Lisa 🙂

One Response to “Dare to Get Dirty Prizes!”

  1. florence and freddie September 4, 2011 at 7:32 pm #

    Hi Lisa. Well done you! Lovely new stash to play with. Beautiful card from Lydia.
    Regards Florence x

Leave a Reply

