Featured Stamper….

4 Sep

Hi Again,  Today I am playing along with Splitcoast Stampers Featured Stamper who is Chris Dickinson!  Here is her lovely card that I picked for inspiration:  http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/gallery/photo/1908109?&cat=500&ppuser=8223  Here is what I came up with….

I used the Crafts-Too Blossom Embossing folder (I borrowed this from my sister Joann, it’s SO pretty!)  For the center of the card I used the Joy! Crafts Cutting & Embossing die.  This set has two dies and this is the smaller of the two.

The tag was made with the Spellbinders Shapeabilities Fancy Tags die and the stamp is from the $1 bin at Michael’s.

 

For the butterfly I used the ek success tools layering butterfly punch.  This punch has three settings and each punches out the same size butterfly but with different cut out patterns on them.  The ribbon is from Michaels (It’s my favorite!)

 

 There you have it!  Congrats Chris enjoy your day in the spotlight!

Lisa 🙂

One Response to “Featured Stamper….”

  1. florence and freddie September 4, 2011 at 7:34 pm #

    Hi Lisa. Beautiful card. It reminds me of English tea with cream scones!
    Regards Florence x

Leave a Reply

