Note Cards…

18 Sep

Hi Again,  Just playing around with a little idea for some 4 1/2 x 4 1/2″ note cards.  The stamp is used is from Inakdinkado Floral Inspiration.   I stamped extra flowers and cut them out and popped them up with foam dots over top of the original stamp and then added Stickles to give them some shimmer.

My photography is still atrocious and for this I apologize 😉  The background mat is Spellbinders Nestabilities – Fleur de Lis Squares.  I made the mat under the flower stamp using the Martha Stewart  Gothic Arches corner punch.  I started out with a circle and evenly punched around the circle to make it.   Here’s a closer look….

 

 

 

I colored the image with my Copics and added a pretty lacy bow.

Hope you like it!

Lisa 🙂

One Response to “Note Cards…”

  1. florence and freddie September 18, 2011 at 3:37 pm #

    Hi Lisa. This is soooo pretty. Totally gorgeous.
    Regards Florence x

Leave a Reply

