Friendship….

1 Oct

Morning All!  It seems like forever since I made a post but it has actually only been a few days LOL!  I’m hooked on blogging 🙂  It a rainy Saturday here and Tony is busy making Digi stamps for me this morning!  I LOVE this!  I am thinking about starting to offer some digi sentiment stamps on my blog, I am toying with this idea anyway.  I’m not sure how much interest there will be but I might see how it goes.  Here is a card I made with  A Digi Sentiment that Tony made for me this morning.  Can you please let me know what you think?

For the flower I used a pre colored image from Fred She Said… You can find her store here:  http://fred-she-said-store.blogspot.com/  I love the Digi’s she creates!

Here’s a closer look…

So there you have it!  My first custom made digi….. Wouldn’t it be fun if I offered it as a freebie Digital Stamp on my blog???? *wink*

Happy Crafting!

Lisa 🙂

4 Responses to “Friendship….”

  1. Karen G October 1, 2011 at 2:23 pm #

    What a beautiful card!! And thank you gor the digi…..I love it!

  2. Debbie October 1, 2011 at 5:30 pm #

    What a beautiful stamp and a beautiful card! It is so nice to know I have such an artistic person in my neighborhood who loves making cards. ( I am in Dartmouth…rainy on my side of the bridge too lol

    Debbie

  3. Joann October 2, 2011 at 3:18 pm #

    This is a great digi stamp. Good to see you and Tony are having fun! Oh, love the pretty flower too. I will definitely be checking out Fred she said…

  4. Tracey Lynn "Fred" Miller October 3, 2011 at 5:07 pm #

    Pretty pretty! I love your sentiment stamp 🙂

Leave a Reply

