I Spy with my Little Eye….

1 Oct

Hi Again!  I have made this card for DellsDani’s Weekly I Spy challenge.  I have to fess up, I have no sweet clue what she is spying but I’m not going to let that stop me from playing along!  Here is the challenge details:

I spy with my little eye: something that:
1. is white
2. is long
3. has sparkles on it
4. has a black bow in the center
5. has made many of married women beautiful.

 *shrug*  No idea what she is spying but here’s what the above inspired me to make:

Would you believe this is another Digital Stamp that my husband made for me?????  How fantastic is this????    Keep checking back here as I will be periodically be sharing some freebie Digi Goodness with you!!!

Here’s a closer look…

The little flourish in the corners of the card is a die cut I just picked up made by Provo Craft  – Vintage.  It’s so cute!

Hope you like it!

Lisa 🙂

One Response to “I Spy with my Little Eye….”

  1. Joann October 2, 2011 at 3:05 pm #

    Really like the colors Lisa, and the corners give the card lots of dimension and pazazz! Thanks for posting : )

Leave a Reply

