Love, Joy and Peace from our house to yours

2 Oct

Happy Sunday!  I have a brand new Digital Stamp to show you today!  I have been trying to get some Christmas cards designed.  I asked Tony to make a Digital Stamp for me with this sentiment and this is what he designed!  I think it’s fantastic! 🙂

I would love to hear from you letting me know what you think!  If there is enough interest, I could offer it as a freebie???

 The paper I used is by the Paper Studio – Red Holly w/Gold.  I picked up the little corner frame die yesterday…. At first I wasn’t sure if I would like them but WoW they really add interest to a card!  I am really pleased with this layout and I think it will be one of my favorite Christmas cards this year 🙂

Here’s a closer look at the Digital Stamp…

Let me know what you think of this Digital Stamp…. We are just starting out with designing digi’s and if there is interest we will continue to create and post some freebies from time to time and maybe offer some up for sale!

Have a great day!!

Lisa 🙂

4 Responses to “Love, Joy and Peace from our house to yours”

  1. Debbie October 2, 2011 at 2:26 pm #

    Beautiful card and stamp!

  2. Janet October 2, 2011 at 5:16 pm #

    I really like that stamp!! I’ve never used Digital, guess I’ll have to learn!!

  3. florence and freddie October 2, 2011 at 7:48 pm #

    Hi Lisa, Fabulous cards. Very striking with the darker colours.
    Regards Florence x

  4. oneofthelovebugs October 3, 2011 at 11:38 pm #

    Those cards are stunning!!! I’m just now working on getting mine started and those are fabulous! Great job!

    JB @ oneofthelovebugs.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

