Free Digital Friendship Stamp…

8 Oct

Hi Everyone,  As promised in my last post here is a freebie for you to grab for yourself!  Just a friendly little reminder, I would really appreciate a shout out and a link to my blog should you decide to use it on your projects!!

Tony gets such a kick out of the recognition and I REALLY want him to make more! LOL!Just right click on the image and save!  How simple is that?

For those of you who are not so comfortable with manipulating Digital images, here’s the full page version all ready for you to print!

Again, just right click and save!  If you would prefer JPG’s, send me an email and I will send you them 🙂

I really hope you enjoy this Digital Stamp as much as I am!

Lisa 🙂

8 Responses to “Free Digital Friendship Stamp…”

  1. Marla Lagoski November 9, 2011 at 2:46 pm #

    How true!!! Thank you!

  2. Chi November 9, 2011 at 4:26 pm #

    Thank you! Love this beautiful sentiment!!! 🙂

  3. Mata12 November 9, 2011 at 9:07 pm #

    Thank you for sharing this nice sentiment.

  4. Elvira November 9, 2011 at 10:17 pm #

    It’s so NICE of you to make a full page 🙂
    Thanks!

  5. Silverbutterfly November 9, 2011 at 10:55 pm #

    So true, will you use it on my next card for my BFF….

  6. divinecrone November 10, 2011 at 12:43 pm #

    Thank you!!

  7. califncsun November 10, 2011 at 7:20 pm #

    Great wordart.

    TYFS

  8. Christine November 10, 2011 at 8:34 pm #

    Your sentiments are lovely. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

