Love, Joy & Peace…

10 Oct

Happy Thanksgiving Everyone!  I have been so busy today!  Got the turkey in the oven, slowly working away at my regular weekend chores and I have made 3 Christmas cards!!  This is another Digital Stamp that Tony has made for me… I Love It!  A few of my online friends asked that I share it so I will post the freebie in my next post.  First I wanted you to see my cards!

Isn’t it great!?!

 

I love the way the double bows look and I added the lace under the ribbon to create a pretty boarder.

Here’s another look…

 

 

I added some Stardust Stickles to outline the Digi and to the snowflake to give it some shimmer.

Well that’s it for this post.  I will post this digi as a freebie for anyone who likes it to use.  If you use this digi on your projects, I would appreciate a shout out and a link back to my blog.

Thanks so much!

Lisa 🙂

Leave a Reply

