Thank you…

12 Oct

Hi Everyone…  I am still home sick with this nasty cold, I’ve spent 2 hours napping under and electric blanket and I can’t believe that I still feel REALLY cold!  Here is another card I made last weekend as I  wanted to enter the Paper Sundaes challenge.  This week they are asking us to use our favorite color combination and you might have noticed that my favorite is Pink and White.  Here is the link to the challenge so you can play along 🙂  http://papersundaes.blogspot.com/  Take a look at what I came up with….

The stamp I used is by Verve – Amazing Wishes.  Verve stamps are my Favorite and I can’t wait until the new release comes out!  I am saving up for it!

 

Here’s A picture of the full card:

I used the Spellbinders Nestabilities Lacey Circles and Standard Circles for the die Cuts.  Take a look at the fab printed Velum I used in the center… Wow this was an awesome find!

Here’s another close up… 

Well I hope you have a great day!  I’m heading back to the couch and my electric blanket.

Lisa 🙂

2 Responses to “Thank you…”

  1. julieprice3 October 12, 2011 at 6:54 pm #

    Very pretty colour combination. Thanks for joining us at Paper Sundaes this week
    hugs Julie P

  2. Amanda R October 15, 2011 at 9:09 am #

    Very pretty, love the soft colors. Thanks for playing along this week at Paper Sundaes!

Leave a Reply

