Butterfly All Occasion Card….

23 Oct

Good Morning!  I am up bright and early getting ready to go on my first stamping class!  I am meeting a friend and we are heading to class to make 12 cards!  12 cards in one day seems like a lot but Joan says it’s very organized and we will get them all done 🙂  I have a feeling I will be doing a lot of posting this week, once I bring home all the cards I have made today!

 

Okay you are not visiting my blog to hear me go on about what I am going to do today, you are here to see what I have made so here it is….

My Lovely SCS friend, Lauren sent me some die cuts this week!  When I am trying to figure out how to do something I aways go to Lauren’s blog as she is so fantastic with sharing her talents with us.  Here’s a link to her blog…  Pay her a visit and tell her I sent ya!!!  http://laurensglitzybits.blogspot.com/  This beautiful butterfly was one of them and I just couldn’t wait to make a card with it!  This die cut is definitely on my list of MUST HAVES!  Here’s a look at the full card…

Thanks so much Lauren!!!

Have a great day!

Lisa 🙂

4 Responses to “Butterfly All Occasion Card….”

  1. Florence October 23, 2011 at 9:13 am #

    Hi Lisa. Beautiful card. Looking forward to seeing all your makes.
    Regards Florence x

  2. Andrea Ewen October 23, 2011 at 4:50 pm #

    Ahh, simply gorgeous, Lisa…that butterfly is just remarkable! Love the colors and those beautiful flowers, too!
    I’m having a hard time signing onto Splitcoast, but…I wanted to let you know that I love the crocheted flowers you sent me, in fact, I used one of them for my Play Date Cafe post this week! I think I have enough for now, but I would love to request more in the future if you’re up to it! 🙂
    Thanks so much again, and I’ m glad you’re enjoying your cards! That’s what they’re meant for… 🙂

  3. Lauren Brown October 24, 2011 at 7:19 am #

    Love love love what you have done here Lisa, the butterfly is just beautiful and the all white is so stunning and stylish!!! Thanks for sharing!!

    • Lauren Brown October 24, 2011 at 7:33 am #

      I have to add more here Lisa, what a wonderful plug for me, thank you!!! You are so sweet and I am so glad I sent you some die cuts, you have made my day!!!

Leave a Reply

