CASE Study Challenge # 64

6 Nov

Hi All, I am playing along with this weeks challenge over at the CASE Study Challenge blog.  You can find the current challenge here:  http://casestudychallenge.blogspot.com/2011/11/case-study-challenge-64.html  As always, they have some FANTASTIC inspiration to get you in the crafting mood.

Purple is my most neglected color.  I rarely create using purple and I don’t really know why.  One of my friends at work is always asking me to make more cards using purple so I have made 2 purple cards this weekend 🙂  This is one of them.  Here’s a look at the entire card…

 Pop on over to the CASE Study challenge blog and play along!

Supplies used for this card:

Spellbinders Nestabilities – Labels Nine

Spellbinders Butterfly 

Ribbon

Prima Flower

Pearls

Paper:  Recollections – Fashionably Chic

Have a great day!

Lisa 🙂

6 Responses to “CASE Study Challenge # 64”

  1. Yvonne November 6, 2011 at 2:56 pm #

    Lisa, beautiful!! I love purple and that butterfly…..I tell ya……I gotta find that die!!! Very nicely done my friend!

  2. Donna November 6, 2011 at 8:41 pm #

    Lisa, this card is just beautiful. I love the colors. Perfect just perfect.

  3. just4crafters November 6, 2011 at 10:01 pm #

    Absolutely stunning card!!! Love the butterfly and the color scheme! ~Sophia

  4. Andrea Ewen November 6, 2011 at 11:46 pm #

    Oh, wow! Gotta get me hands on that butterfly! It’s gorgeous in all it’s sparkly wonder! Awesome card, Lisa!

  5. Clare November 8, 2011 at 11:49 am #

    Such an elegant beauty! Thanks for joining us at CASE Study! : )

  6. Jean Martin November 8, 2011 at 10:05 pm #

    Wow! This is gorgeous! That butterfly is just stunning! What a great CASE! Thanks for sharing it with us at CASE Study Challenge! 🙂
    ~Jean

Leave a Reply

