Thinking of you at Christmas….

12 Nov

Hi everyone, I hope you are having a great weekend!  I thought I would share another digi that Tony has made for me to use on some of my Christmas cards this year…

This was a very easy cards to create, it’s all about the paper!  I love the red and black together, it looks so rich.  Here’s a look at the whole card…

Pretty simple right?  But I really like how it turned out 🙂

I hope you have a great day!

Lisa 🙂

2 Responses to “Thinking of you at Christmas….”

  1. Donna November 12, 2011 at 9:44 am #

    Lisa, another beautiful card. I think it is very elegant with the black and white. Love it!

  2. Lauren Brown November 13, 2011 at 3:24 am #

    Lovely card, Love the frame and the added snowflake, just gorgeous!!

Leave a Reply

