Christmas Wishes….

15 Nov

Hi Everyone!  Here’s another card I created last Saturday night with Vicki and Joann.  I have been looking at it and felt it was a little plain so I needed to add some embellishments to it to glam it up!

We used Joann’s Just Rite stamp set and some paper from a new paper pad she picked up at Michaels.  The paper is so beautiful!  I have a feeling I am going to have to run out to pick up one of these paper pads on the weekend!  Here’s a look at the whole card…

I love Prima flowers, they make everything beautiful!  I am simply terrible at making my own flowers but my friend Lauren keeps telling me I need to use more patience and practice and I will get it right…. hmmm… maybe I’ll give it another go this weekend 😉

Well I hope you have a great evening!

Lisa 🙂

3 Responses to “Christmas Wishes….”

  1. Donna November 15, 2011 at 10:07 pm #

    More practice? your flowers are beautiful. They look store bought they are so perfect.

  2. Kathy (muscrat) November 16, 2011 at 6:58 pm #

    So pretty! Is the ornament cut by hand or do you have a die for that?

  3. Florence November 16, 2011 at 7:26 pm #

    Another beauty Lisa.
    Florence x

Leave a Reply

