Christmas Gift Tags….

17 Nov

Hi Everyone!  I am so excited to share with you my first attempt at gift tags!  I am so pleased with how they turned out!

I used the Martha Stewart Deco Fan Punch around the Page set, using the 3.25 in x 5in measurement.  It turned out to be the perfect size for a tag.  Here’s another look…

These are great huh??  The stamp I used for the sentiment is made by Inkadinkado – Joy, Peace, Love Mini.  I used Sterling Silver embossing powder over dark green card stock and added some stickles to give it some shimmer.  I also added a cut from the Spellbinders Ironwork Accents behind the sentiment in black and popped it up.

So these are my first gift tags, they were so much fun to make I am sure I will be making quite a few more this year!

Hope you like them!

Lisa 🙂

4 Responses to “Christmas Gift Tags….”

  1. Kathy (muscrat) November 17, 2011 at 7:15 pm #

    Gorgeous! I have that MS punch so I could CASE (and probably will!) I love your blog, Lisa!

  2. Yvonne November 17, 2011 at 8:03 pm #

    Very nice Lisa!! I think that is the next MS punch-around-the page I want to get…..Great job!!

  3. Joann November 17, 2011 at 8:24 pm #

    Lisa, These are great. Love how you have punched these tags… Which one are you going to attach to my BIG xmas present…(lol).

    Thanks for posting, its yet another punch on my wish list!

    Joann xoxo

  4. Florence November 20, 2011 at 8:24 am #

    Fabulous tags Lisa. As with all your creations a real touch of luxury.
    Regards Florence x

Leave a Reply

