With Sympathy…

28 Nov

Good Morning!  I am still creating and posting like a mad woman!  Here is a a Sympathy card that I made up for my stash.

I love the simple design of this card.  I think it would make a very appropriate Sympathy card with the blue and Black border.  Here’s a look at the whole card…

The flower was made using the Spellbinders Spiral Blossom One die.  The sentiment is by Studio G and I found it in the $1.50 bin at Michaels.

Have a great day!

Lisa 🙂

2 Responses to “With Sympathy…”

  1. Yvonne November 28, 2011 at 2:17 pm #

    A great CAS card Lisa!! You do CAS very well for someone who says she doesn’t do CAS!!!

  2. Fernanda November 29, 2011 at 1:33 am #

    I would love to know where the butterfly is from-thank you! Love yuor work!

Leave a Reply

