Just for you….

3 Dec

This is another set of cards I made up for the craft market…

 I love this cute little flower stamp, I use it often.  It is by Kaiser Craft – Bouquet.  I used my Sky Star Jelly Roll gel pen to color the flowers.  Here’s a look at the whole card…

I am still making cards like crazy for the market so it’s back to work for me!

Have a great day!

Lisa 🙂

2 Responses to “Just for you….”

  1. Sandi December 3, 2011 at 5:04 pm #

    Very pretty. I know you’ll do well at the market.

  2. Samantha Swindle December 3, 2011 at 9:21 pm #

    Beautiful!! You do such a good job of keeping your cards simple but using lots of details too. DOes that make sense?? Love your work!!!

Leave a Reply

